Campus Liberty Tour Advisory Board

  • Rajshree Agarwal

    Director, The Ed Snider Center for Enterprise and Markets, Robert H. Smith School of Business, University of Maryland… Read More
  • Joshua Dunn

    Joshua Dunn is Professor and Chair of the Department of Political Science and Director of the Center for the Study… Read More
  • Brandon Van Dyck

    Brandon Van Dyck is an assistant professor of Government and Law at Lafayette College and the founder and president of… Read More
  • Christina Elson

    Christina Elson is the executive director at the Wake Forest University Center for the Study of Capitalism. Read More
  • Lauren Golem

    Lauren Golem is the vice president of the Federalist Society chapter at the University of Colorado School of Law and… Read More
  • Hadley Heath Manning

    Hadley Heath Manning is the policy director at the Independent Women’s Forum and a Steamboat Institute Tony Blankley Fellow. Read More
  • Ilya Shapiro

    Ilya Shapiro is the director of the Robert A. Levy Center for Constitutional Studies at the Cato Institute. Read More
  • Tina Snider

    Tina Snider is the Director of the Snider Foundation and serves on the advisory board of the University… Read More
  • Matthew Spalding

    Matthew Spalding is the Kirby Professor in Constitutional Government and Dean of the Van Andel Graduate School of Government at… Read More
  • Derek Wagner

    Derek Wagner is the Vice President for Intergovernmental and Community Affairs at Colorado Mesa University. Read More